Segmented Woodturners Board Election

segmented woodturners logoThe Segmented Woodturners virtual chapter of the AAW is holding their annual board elections. Founding member and president, Malcolm Tibbetts, is not running for re-election having served for two terms already.

There are two positions up for election with three candidates. The candidates – Russ Braun, Wayne Miller and Jim Rodgers – have all provided candidate statements which are available on

Voting is now open and will continue through midnight, May 19th.