2013 Board Elections

Congratulations and thank you to the 2013 Board of Directors who were elected at last night’s meeting. The incoming board members are:

  • President – Dan Stromstad
  • Vice President – David Best
  • Secretary – Fred Abeles
  • Treasurer – Stephanie Lane
  • Membership – Stan Gardner
  • Communication – Bill Wood
  • Inventory Control – Steve Solatka
  • At Large: Vendor Liaison – Andy Firpo
  • At Large: AAW – Keith Palmer
  • At Large – Jim Cotter

Also, Pat McCart will be taking over management of the sawdust sessions and Tim Spaulding is continuing as webmaster.

Also, thanks to the outgoing members of the board for all of their hard work in ensuring that SPSW continues to offer great learning opportunities for all of us.